CompTIA Security Analytics Professional (CSAP)


Those who earn the CompTIA Security Analytics Professional (CSAP) credential are security analytics professionals with the skills to design and execute effective protective measures for an organization’s computer networks and systems.

The CompTIA CSAP is a stackable certification by CompTIA. It is designed for IT professionals with 2 to 5 years of experience. The ITU Certification Path for the CompTIA CSAP certification consists of the learning materials to allow you to study for and pass the CompTIA Security+ and CompTIA CySA+ exams.

Special Offer! Take advantage of this incredible offer and get this IT course and more with our Master CompTIA Training Series containing 12 IT courses:

Completing this path and passing the two exams means you end of with two CompTIA certifications and are a designated a CompTIA Security Analytics Professional (CSAP).

The two courses contained in this path are:

  • CompTIA Security+
  • CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+)

Upon successfully passing the applicable exams provided by CompTIA, you will earn the CSAP certification badge.

For more information on CompTIA Stackable Certifications, visit the CompTIA website. Pricing charged by CompTIA varies by exam. For details on current pricing, visit CompTIA Pricing on their website.

This IT course covers the following career development areas

  • Security risks and security threats, plus technical security challenges
  • Core security functions related to cybersecurity threats
  • Infrastructure roles including cloud computing environment
  • Cloud computing fundamentals
× How can I help you?