Become a Senior Network Engineer!!

12 Months

For individuals aspiring to become Senior Network Engineers, the Accredited Institute of Information Technology (AIIT) offers a meticulously designed learning path. This path includes a series of certifications that equip learners with critical networking skills and advanced expertise in network solutions. Here is the detailed learning path:

Get 10 courses for the price of 2!!

  1. CompTIA A+: The foundational course to start your journey, covering basic IT operational roles and technical support. It includes understanding of computer systems, networking, operating systems, IT security, and troubleshooting.
  2. CompTIA N+ (Network+): This certification builds on the knowledge from A+, providing key skills in designing, configuring, managing, and troubleshooting any wired and wireless devices.
  3. Cisco CCNA: An industry-standard for network engineers that covers networking fundamentals, IP services, security fundamentals, automation, and programmability. This certification is essential for any network professional.
  4. Cisco CCNP 300-410 ENSARI (Implementing Cisco Enterprise Advanced Routing and Services): Specializing in enterprise networking solutions, this course includes advanced routing, VPN services, infrastructure security, services, and automation.
  5. Cisco CCNP 350-401 ENCOR (Implementing and Operating Cisco Enterprise Network Core Technologies): This is a core course for CCNP Enterprise, covering dual-stack (IPv4 and IPv6) architecture, virtualization, infrastructure, network assurance, security, and automation.
  6. Cisco 100-105 ICND1 (Interconnecting Cisco Networking Devices Part 1): This course is the first step towards the CCNA certification and covers networking fundamentals, LAN switching technologies, routing technologies, infrastructure services, and infrastructure maintenance.
  7. Cisco 200-105 ICND2 (Interconnecting Cisco Networking Devices Part 2): A continuation of ICND1, this course goes deeper into IP services, security features, and troubleshooting.
  8. Cisco 210-060 CICD (Implementing Cisco Collaboration Devices): This course introduces you to Cisco Unified Communications solutions, focusing on the administration of end-user interfaces, telephony and mobility features, and Cisco UC solutions maintenance.
  9. Cisco 210-065 CIVND (Implementing Cisco Video Network Devices): It’s designed to provide students with the necessary knowledge and skills to implement various Cisco Video endpoints in converged Cisco video infrastructures.
  10. Cisco 210-260 IINS (Implementing Cisco Network Security): An essential course for network security, focusing on security infrastructure, recognizing threats and vulnerabilities to networks, and mitigating security threats.

Each course in this path progressively builds your skills and knowledge in network engineering. Upon completion, graduates will be well-prepared to handle advanced tasks in network design, implementation, and troubleshooting, propelling them towards a successful career as a Senior Network Engineer. AIIT’s course bundle is structured to provide a complete educational package that aligns with industry certifications and standards.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× How can I help you?