CompTIA Secure Infrastructure Specialist (CSIS)

CompTIA Secure Infrastructure Specialist (CSIS)


The CompTIA CSIS is a progressive certification in the IT field that was crafted by CompTIA. It is ideal for those with 0-2 years of experience who are looking to upskill. At ITU, we offer an extensive Certification Path which comes bundled with educative materials and preparing you to pass the three exams;CompTIA A+, Comptia Network+ and Comptia Security+.



The CompTIA CSIS is a stackable certification by CompTIA. It is designed for IT professionals with 0 to 2 years of experience. The ITU Certification Path for the CompTIA CSIS certification consists of the learning materials to allow you to study for and pass the CompTIA A+, CompTIA Network+ and CompTIA Security+ exams.

Special Offer! Take advantage of this incredible offer and get this IT course and more with our  Master CompTIA Training Series that contains 12 courses

About CompTIA Stackable Certifications

They are an excellent way to progress in your career and acquire the necessary qualifications you need. Not only does this program provide guidance on how to master particular skills, but it also respects that everyone’s journey is different. We have divided our pathways into three distinct categories:

  • Specialist: IT professionals who have just started their careers and have 0-2 years of experience
  • Professional: For those IT professionals with 2-5 years of experience, there are numerous opportunities to advance in the field.
  • Expert: IT professionals who have mastered the field and boast at least five years of experience.

Completing this path and passing the four exams means you end of with three CompTIA certifications and are a designated a CompTIA Secure Infrastructure Specialist (CSIS). The three courses contained in this path are:

  • CompTIA A+
  • CompTIA Network+
  • CompTIA Security+

About The Exams for CompTIA CSIS

For the CompTIA A+ certification, you must pass two exams. The current exams for CompTIA A+ are:

  • CompTIA A+ (Core 1)
  • CompTIA A+ (Core 2)

For CompTIA Network+ certification, you are required to pass one exam:

  • CompTIA Network+

For CompTIA Security+ certification, you are required to pass one exam:

  • CompTIA Security+

Upon successfully passing the applicable exams provided by CompTIA, you will earn the CSIS certification badge.

For more information on CompTIA Stackable Certifications, visit the CompTIA website. Pricing charged by CompTIA varies by exam. For details on current pricing, visit CompTIA Pricing on their website.


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “CompTIA Secure Infrastructure Specialist (CSIS)”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

× How can I help you?